When school is over….

yes, SCHOOL IS OVER!!! 

ENDLICCHHHH!!! :D (Well, I’ve got a mixed feeling on this, but for the time being, its a “yessssss!!!”)

I still haven’t felt much of the effect YET, as it still feels like any other holiday… But I’m pretty sure, sooner or later, things will be so different! (5/6 of my life have been spent as a student!!! that’s something!)

Anyway, before everything else (read: working), I finally get the chance to discover a little bit of South East Asia (like, finally!) :D and I am so so so excited! I have always wanted to do this and it’s now time for CAMBODIA and VIETNAM!!! awesomeness!

I’ll be traveling with 3 other crazy buddies, so I’m preparing myself for the most random things to happen along the way ;)

 

*the two ugly travelers are ready too!*

excited!!!

excited!!!

What say you?

