Strangers’ Reunion

Ola! it’s been a while since I last wrote a post. I guess then this is a pretty apt post to start again :D

Strangers’ Reunion has an intimate, pretty atmosphere. I had a lovely time there, enjoying our magical cups with my other ‘strange’ friends.

Our fruity yoghurt waffle was yummy (and healthy)! I like their croissant, it was so crispy :) and their staff are really friendly too!

Image

the strangers’ magic cups ;)

Image

lovely place! pretty small, but very comfortable when it is not too packed

Image

Our healthy fruity yoghurt waffle breakfast

Image

I’ll come back to try their chicken pie! (we came too early, they were still in oven)

What say you?

